The table to view all of your job postings can be found when you navigate to the 'View Positions' option of your side bar menu.
This table will display the Job title, Salary, Country, Job Role, number of Applications made, Date/time Created and the Status of the jobs you had created.
If a job seeker views your position while searching for jobs, they have the options to either Save the Job to their account or Apply for the position.
NB: When a job seeker applies to your position, their information is added to the Applicants section of the pipeline. It is mandatory for a job seeker to upload their Resume to their account before they can successfully apply to any job. Therefore, when a job seeker applies to a position, their resume is appended to their application for the employer to view.
You can edit job postings from two (2) areas on your dashboard:
1. From the 'View Open Positions' table accessed from 'My Jobs' feature on the sidebar menu. Click the Edit icon in the 'Edit' column to edit your job post.
2. From the pipeline page, which can be accessed from the 'View Open Positions' table by clicking the hyperlink of the specific job title, then click 'Edit Position' in the 'Edit' column to edit your job post.
Any aspect of the job can be edited and saved. After editing, your job will be updated with any changes made.
Any of the jobs you have created can be deleted from the 'View Open Positions' table by clicking on the ‘red trash can’ icon under the ‘Delete’ column.
Click 'Delete Job' to complete the deletion process. When you delete a job post, it is completely removed from the database. Therefore, no further actions can be carried out to it, and the action cannot be reversed.