How to View/ Upgrade your Teamglide Package

How to View/ Upgrade your teamglide Package?

 

In an employer's 'Account Settings', in the 'Package' tab, the current package which the employer has signed up for is displayed. This window allows the employer to see which package they currently have, the expiry date of the package as well as the monthly cost. The employer can also select to upgrade thier package from this window.

 

1. To view package, click on the profile image in the top right corner of your screen and select 'Account Settings'. This will direct you to your account information.

 

2. Select the 'Package' tab and view your package information.

 

Upgrade Package

If you wish to upgrade the package, select 'Upgrade'.

On the page that loads, click inside the Step 1 field to select a suitable package:

  • teamglide 10 Users - $120 Per year
  • teamglide 11 - 50 Users - $ 2400 Per year
  • teamglide 51 - 200 Users - $18000 Per year

 

 

Complete your Billing Information with:

  • Card Holder Name - the name of the person who owns the payment credit card. This name is automatically filled based on the information in your Account Info.
  • Street Address - the address of the card holder. This address is automatically filled based on the information in your Account Info.
  • City - the city in which the card holder resides. The city is automatically filled based on the information in your Account Info.
  • State/Province - the state/province in which the card holder resides. The state/province is automatically filled based on the information in your Account Info.
  • Zip - the zip code for your area.
  • Country - the country in which the card holder resides. The country is automatically filled based on the information in your Account Info.
  • Telephone - the Card Holder's best contact number.

Fill out the Payment Information:

  • Card number - this is your credit card number
  • CVC - enter your Card Verification Code which is located on your card
  • Expiry Date - the month that the card will expire
  • YYYY - the year that the card will expire

 

 

  • Make sure to read our Terms and Conditions before checking the box, and then select 'Make Payment'.

 

The level of access you have to certain features on the app will be adjusted based on the package selected and paid for.