How to Delete An Employee?

If an employee is no longer with the company or the employer wishes to fire them, this feature can be used to delete their information from your database.

 

1. Select the 'Employees' option in the Features section of the sidebar menu to the left of your screen and select 'View Employees';

 

 

2. Then press the 'delete' icon to the far right of the employee which you wish to delete; wait for the 'Delete Confirmation' drop down and confirm.

 

Deleting an employee will remove them from the database, preventing the employer from scheduling anymore tests to them or viewing their test or performance scores. The employer will either have the choice of recruiting them or re-adding them later as another employee.